ditropan online, buy ditropan tablet Macrobid type of antibiotic. Macrobid antibiotics. Keflex Online where to buy generic keflex keflex 500mg


JoinGirlScouts   DonateNow  

2015 Gala Honoree Tea

  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • 2015 Tea
  • Event Sponsor

    Great News! You can now purchase tickets to the Gala Online! Click HERE to get started. As a thank you to our valued Girl Scout parents, we are now offering tickets at 50% off for all adults with girls who are currently registered for the current Girl Scout year!

    The Girl Scouts of the Jersey Shore's Women of Distinction & Community Partners Gala will take place Friday, March 13, 2015 at Eagle Oaks Country Club in Farmingdale. During this black tie affair, the Girl Scouts of the Jersey Shore will honor the personal and professional achievements of the following outstanding local individuals and organizations.

    Every honoree, from Monmouth and Ocean counties, is a person or organization of remarkable accomplishment whose contributions have bettered our community. They embody essential Girl Scout leadership qualities, making them valuable role models for girls in our area.

    Tickets and sponsorshipp opportunities are available. Click the files below to download the Women of Distinction & Community Partners Gala invitation and sponsorship form. Please contact Karen Palamara, fund development specialist, (800) 785-2090, ext. 223 with questions.



    This year's honorees join the other 135 Women of Achievement recipients and Women of Distinction recipients who have been recognized by the Girl Scouts of the Jersey Shore for the past 25 years.



    Previous Women of Distinction Honorees

    (*Community Partner)

    Dr. June Duck
    Mary Ann Larkin
    Kathleen Mead
    Girl Scout Troop 1701
    Holiday Express, Tim McLoone
    Kyra Citron
    Investors Bank, Kevin Cummings*
    Rhonda Figueroa
    Sue Tellone-McCoy
    Tindra Lanfrank
    Pat Battle
    Katherine Durante
    Joan Hart
    Vita Kolber
    Wendy Williams
    Nina Anuario
    Lt. Gov. Kim Guadagno
    Teri O'Connor
    Carol Stillwell
    Ann L. Noble
    Barbara J. McMorrow
    Susan M. Kelly
    Sandy S. Broughton
    Virginia S. Bauer
    Sylvia Allen
    Kathleen Ellis
    Wendy Galloway
    Sister Rosemary E. Jeffries. RSM, Ph.D.
    Gina Petillo
    Barbara L. Birdsall, Esq.
    Robin Fitzmaurice
    Jill Hewitt
    JoAnn McCann
    Rosalind Seawright
    Maureen C. Stankowitz
    Suzanne Citron
    Doris Crocker
    Diane Gooch
    Marie Muhler
    Denise Stavola
    Luann Stavola
    Oleta J. Harden
    Loretta Huddy
    Maureen Lloyd, R.N.
    Dr. Marilyn McNeil
    Dana Puharic
    Veronica Buffaloe-Taylor
    Susan Doctorian Kyrillos
    Sister Carol Henry
    Nancy Mazza
    Kate Mellina
    Cynthia Joy
    Ann McNamara
    Dr. Linda Milstein
    Ann White
    Mary Pat Angelini
    Alice J. Guttler, Esq.
    Theresa I. Seitz
    U.S. Magistrate Judge Susan Wigenton
    Anna Diaz-White
    Sister Ellen Kelly
    Paulette Roberts
    Carole Robinson
    Jessie Blair
    Gloria Nilson
    Anita Roselle
    Nannie Wyatt
    M. Claire French
    Dr. Johanna Kobran
    Dr. Judith A. Kramer
    Jean Rochelle Marshall
    Roberta Sheridan
    Dr. Holly Roberts
    Delly Beekman
    Gigi Matthews
    Ann Scott
    Mollie Giamanco
    Gertrude M. Harris
    Mrs. Thomas Nicol
    Dorothy Avallone
    Sandra Mullaney
    Penny Vaccaro
    Roberta Fox
    Dr. Rebecca Stafford
    Wanda Williams Finnie, Esq.
    Countess Anatole Buxhoevedon
    Arleen Mageary
    Francoise Rambach
    Sylvia E. Thomas
    Patricia Laus
    Grace Scaduto
    Elizabeth Twohy

    Ann Ferguson
    Patricia Clyne Lindberg
    Shelia McCloone
    Jane B. Schildge
    Faye Zealand
    Rabbi Sally Priesand
    Gertrude Foster
    Esther Hymer
    Gail Thompson
    Dorothy B. Manson
    Mary Ann Martin
    Judith Stanley
    Hazel F. Gluck
    G. “Chomie” Persson
    Norma Todd

    Wendy Boglioli
    Jane Clayton
    Dorothy K. Light
    Mary Little Parell
    Sister Barbara Williams